Client Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Excellent service!

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Excellent service! Got a huge recovery in no time.

    Mar 26, 2015
  • Nothing but good things to say about Belushin Law Firm!

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    I have nothing but good things to say about this lawyer and his office. Another lawyer rejected my case so my friend who had a case with Belushin office before gave me his info. The old layer said my injuries weren't serious even though I was in pain all the time. Belushin send me to shoulder specialist who was REALLY GOOD. I think he worked with some football teams and stuff before. The Doctor told me I need surgery as soon as possible. After surgery, Mr. Belushin found me a physical therapy office 3 blocks from my house. It was a nice office where the people were nice and the doctors knew their stuff. Last week, I got my money which was way more than I thought it could be especially since I almost gave up when the other lawyer told me I didn't have a case. GOOD JOB BELUSHIN OFFICE!!!!!!

    Mar 25, 2015
  • Treated me with genuine respect.

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    The biggest problem I had with previous attorneys is that it always seemed like they were doing me a favor by working on my case. Vel Belushin and his staff treated me with respect and like they were genuinely working for me. I always got all of my questions answered and ultimately a very good settlement!

    Feb 23, 2015
  • He believed in our success!

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Vel is a genuine lawyer and caregiver. He was personally concerned with the injury my child suffered. No doubt, we have a long history of legal battle, but it was not until Belushin took the case that it started to look good for us. He was the first guy who believed in success. He developed the strategy. Then we just tracked the progress of the case. All expenses and "hidden costs" were actually paid by the firm - very convenient. Again, Vel is not hiding behind an army of paralegals and receptionists. He is taking charge of everything. Eventually, we settled the case at a decent amount that was converted to a structured settlement and will now provide long-term support for my child.

    Jan 8, 2015
  • I'd recommend him to anyone.

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    I had a slip and fall accident which resulted in a broken bone and minor injuries. There was enormous level of distress and pain that I sustained. I was introduced to Vel by my close friend, and that was a good choice! He was thorough in every aspect of the case. I could also call any time of the day: that was really refreshing from what I'd gone through with other attorneys before. Belushin and his law firm has not (yet?) turned into a personal injury behemoth firm that is more into paperwork and accounting rather than dealing with the client. In the end, I got the settlement I deserved. I'd like to praise the work of Mr. Belushin and recommend him to anyone in the unfortunate situation of dealing with injury.

    Dec 19, 2014
  • Belushin's allowed us to get the compensation we deserve.

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Vel worked with out nurse home abuse case. Everything was smooth and straightforward. Vel was in constant contact with my family. That was a refreshing experience, after having been dodged by my previous lawyer. So that was the best switch I could make. The counter-party's claims were with no merit and largely dismissed by the judge. Belushin's aggressive representation allowed us to get the biggest compensation I could even imagine. The one that we deserved.

    Nov 25, 2014
  • We highly praise Belushin Law Firm for our settlement!

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Attorney Belushin is powerball in the domain of personal injury. We had a very unfortunate occasion in our family: someone died due to doctor's failure to diagnose cancer. After all grievances were through, we did a very thorough research on the best course of action that can be taken. Eventually, we decided to trust the opinion and previous experience of our fiends who had dealt with Vel in the past. Mr. Belushin did keep his word and didn't charge us a penny throughout the process. It was indeed a lengthy one, but the firm did their best to lift the burden from our shoulders. We were however well informed and stayed "in the zone". Eventually, we were able to negotiate a settlement that reflected the level of pain we had suffered. We highly praise Vel Belushin and his entire firm.

    Oct 22, 2014
  • Highly recommended!

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Vel Belushin is a highly experienced attorney in the highly scrutinized field of car accidents. I was not charged a single dollar until the actual recovery. Honestly, I was prepared to wait to years to get compensated, based on the stories I read online. However, it only took a couple of months from start to end. Unlike other lawyers I've dealt with in the past, Vel was very communicative, i.e. I was not getting a "black box" case. I was made aware of all details and progress of my case. In fact, I could call any time of the day. As for the amount, it exceeded my expectations (I was not going for trial anyway). Highly recommended!

    Sep 10, 2014

Contact the Belushin Law Firm

Schedule Your Free Consultation Today

Send My Information